US English Japanese (日本語) Deutsch Français Italiano Español Chinese-simp (简体中文)

Sales

The Americas

Debra Swann, Regional Sales Leader
Mobile: +1 407 620 8002
Email: debra.swann@baldwintech.com

BC, Canada | AK, AR, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY

Greg Kallman
Mobile: +1 414 507 2567
Email: greg.kallman@baldwintech.com

Canada (except BC) | CT, DE, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Steve Meggitt
Mobile: +1 301 573 0258
Email: steven.meggitt@baldwintech.com

Latin America | AL, AZ, FL, GA, KS, LA, MO, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN

Giovanni Vazquez
Mobile: +1 414 566 7117
Email: giovanni.vazquez@baldwintech.com


Europe, Africa

Debra Swann, Regional Sales Leader
Mobile: +1 407 620 8002
Email: debra.swann@baldwintech.com

Algeria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, the Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine

Kris DeSmet
Mobile: +32 486 45 11 25
Email: kris.desmet@baldwintech.com

Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom

Steve Matthews
Phone: +31 294 496 222
Mobile: +44 (0)7377 869 634
Email: stephen.matthews@baldwintech.com

Egypt, Israel

Colin Chaplin
Phone: +44 (0) 1480 532 033
Mobile: +44 (0) 7970 009 428
Email: colin.chaplin@baldwintech.com

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Switzerland

Jarin de Haan
Phone: +31 294 496 229
Mobile: +31 653 921 305
Email: jarin.dehaan@baldwintech.com


Asia-Pacific

Alex Wang, Sales & Operations Manager
Mobile: + 86 139 0122 1069
Email: alex.wang@baldwintech.com

India, Indonesia, Iraq, Jordan, Korea, Lebanon, Malaysia, Middle East, Oman, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Yemen

Hemant Desai, Sales & Operations Manager
Mobile: +91 99980-60601
Email: hemant.desai@baldwintech.com


Japan

Katsuhiko Funaki, General Manager
Phone: +81 48 839 8831
Email: katsuhiko.funaki@baldwintech.com