US English Japanese (日本語) Deutsch Français Italiano Español Chinese-simp (简体中文)
Blog

Sales

The Americas

sales@quadtechworld.com

Debra Swann
Sales Manager, Americas
Mobile: +1 407 620 8002
Email: debra.swann@quadtechworld.com


AK, CA, HI, IA, ID, MN, MT, ND, NE, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY

Greg Kallman
Mobile: +1 414 507 2567
Email: greg.kallman@quadtechworld.com


Canada | CT, DE, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Steve Meggitt
Mobile: +1 301 573 0258
Email: steven.meggitt@quadtechworld.com


Latin America | AL, AR, AZ, CO, FL, GA, KS, LA, MO, MS, NC, NM, OK, SC, TN, TX

Giovanni Vazquez
Mobile: +1 414 566 7117
Email: giovanni.vazquez@quadtechworld.com


Europe

qtesales@quadtechworld.com

Erik Verschuuren, Sales and Operations Manager
Phone: +31 294 496 222
E-mail: erik.verschuuren@quadtechworld.com

Algeria/Morocco, Belgium, France, Greece, Italy, Malta, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Kris DeSmet
Mobile: +32 486 45 11 25
Email: kris.desmet@quadtechworld.com

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Switzerland

Kai Pistorius
Phone: +49 5203 9188501
Mobile: +49 5203 9185590
Email: kai.pistorius@quadtechworld.com

Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Latvia/Lithuania, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Norway, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Yemen

Stewart Dyer
Phone: +44 1625 590899
Mobile: +44 7970 009409
Email: stewart.dyer@quadtechworld.com

top

Asia-Pacific

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

chinasales@quadtechworld.com

Alex Wang, Sales & Operations Manager
Mobile: + 86 139 0122 1069
Email: alex.wang@quadtechworld.com

India, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Middle East, Oman, Philippines, Singapore, South Africa, Thailand, Vietnam

indiasales@quadtechworld.com

Hemant Desai
Mobile: +91 98240 40404
Email: hemant.desai@quadtechworld.com

top

Japan

tokyosales@quadtechworld.com

Miki Koichi
Phone: +81 48 839 8831
Email: koichi.miki@quadtechworld.com

top

 

Would you like us to contact you?