US English Japanese (日本語) Deutsch Français Italiano Español Chinese-simp (简体中文) Português Brasileiro

Sales

The Americas

sales@quadtechworld.com

North America

QuadTech Headquarters, United States
Phone: +1 414 566 7500
Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm CST

Karl Fritchen, President
Phone: +1 414 566 7906
Email: karl.fritchen@quadtechworld.com

Vince Balistrieri, General Manager of Commercial and Newspaper
Phone: +1 414 566 7107
Email: vince.balistrieri@quadtechworld.com

Randy Freeman, General Manager of Packaging
Phone: +1 414 566 7820
Email: randy.freeman@quadtechworld.com

Paul Burrows (view map)
Mobile: +1 978 877 7064
Email: paul.burrows@quadtechworld.com

Greg Kallman (view map)
Mobile: +1 414 507 2567
Email: greg.kallman@quadtechworld.com

Latin America

José Carlos Valverde
Phone: +52 55 1042 5209
Mobile: +52-1-55 5432-5074
Email: jose.valverde@quadtechworld.com

top

Europe

qtesales@quadtechworld.com

Belgium**, Italy**, The Netherlands, Russian Federation**, Turkey**

Kris DeSmet
Mobile: +32 486 45 11 25
Email: kris.desmet@quadtechworld.com

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Switzerland

Stephan Doppelhammer
Phone: +49 9951 6048362
Mobile: +49 172 6117157
Email: stephan.doppelhammer@quadtechworld.com

Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Iraq, Ireland, Italy*, Jordan, Latvia/Lithuania, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Norway, Oman, Russian Federation*, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Turkey*, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Yemen

Stewart Dyer
Phone: +44 1625 590899
Mobile: +44 7970 009409
Email: stewart.dyer@quadtechworld.com

Algeria/Morocco, Belgium*, France, Greece, Israel, Malta, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia

Caroline Zimmer
Mobile: +33 6 08 84 38 53
Email: caroline.zimmer@quadtechworld.com

* For Commercial & Newspaper only

** For Packaging & Converting only

top

Asia-Pacific

Singapore

apsales@quadtechworld.com

Lim Chin Soon
Mobile: +65 9125 0114
Email: chin.soon.lim@quadtechworld.com

China

chinasales@quadtechworld.com

William Bai
Mobile: +86 138 163 309 33
Email: william.bai@quadtechworld.com

India, Middle East, South Africa

indiasales@quadtechworld.com

Hemant Desai
Mobile: +91 98240 40404
Email: hemant.desai@quadtechworld.com

top

Japan

tokyosales@quadtechworld.com

Miki Koichi
Phone: +81 48 839 8831
Email: koichi.miki@quadtechworld.com

top

 

View our Locations View Locations

Our international headquarters is located in the United States and we have many worldwide regional offices.

Find a Local Agent Find Agent

Our expansive sales team is also supported by a global network of experienced agents.