US English Japanese (日本語) Deutsch Français Italiano Español Chinese-simp (简体中文) Português Brasileiro

Agents

  •  Algeria,  Morocco

    Oasis Graphique

    6 Rue Gustave Eiffel
    95130 Le Plessis-Bouchard
    FRANCE

    Direct Contact:

    Baddy Chebab, Owner
    Phone: +33 6 22 02 80 95
    Email: baddychebab@wanadoo.fr

    Phone: +33 0 1 34 44 81 81
    Fax: +33 0 1 34 44 81 82
    Email: contact@oasisgraphique.com
    Website: www.oasis graphique.com
  • Australia,  New Zealand

    Ferag Australia Pty Ltd.

    Unit 6b / 190-196 Bourke Road
    Alexandria, NSW 2015
    AUSTRALIA

    Direct Contact:

    Ian Martin, General Manager Trade
    Phone: +61 408 966 960
    Email: ian.martin@ferag-australia.com

    Phone: +61 2 8337 9777
    Fax: +61 2 8337 9788
    Email: info@ferag-australia.com
    Website: www.ferag-australia.com

  • Austria

    In-Log Mailroom Technologies GmbH

    Puchgasse 9
    1220 Vienna
    AUSTRIA

    Direct Contact:

    Erich Wirthwein, General Manager
    Email: office@in-log.com

    Phone: +43 1 512 98 94
    Fax: +43 1 512 52 59
    Email: sales@in-log.com
    Website: www.in-log.com

  • Brazil

    Caltronic Automação Industrial Comércio e Representações Ltda.

    R. São Manuel, 229
    05424-040 - São Paulo - SP
    BRAZIL

    Direct Contacts:

    Vitor Caldana, Service
    Email: vmcaldana@caltronic.com.br

    Wilson Caldana, Packaging Market Sales
    Email: wcaldana@caltronic.com.br

    top

    Phone: +55 11 2592 9425 / 3287 3919
    Fax: +55 11 2592 9428
    Email: caltronic@caltronic.com.br
    Website: www.caltronic.com.br

  • Jorge E. Maldonado. R.

    São Paulo
    BRAZIL

    Mobile: +55 11 9 7251 1032
    Email: jorge.maldonado@jemtec.com.br
    Website: www.jemtec.com.br

  • Danilo Vidal

    São Paulo
    BRAZIL

    top

    Mobile: +55 11 8112 9738
    Email: danilo-vidal@bol.com.br or danilo.vidal@ig.com.br

  • China

    Wealthy Printing Equipment Co.

    Block A, 11/F, Unit 13 & 14
    Hoi Luen Industrial Center
    55 Hoi Yuen Road
    Kwun Tong, Kowloon
    Hong Kong
    CHINA

    Direct Contact:

    Peter Yeung
    Email: petery@wpe.com.hk

    Phone: +852 2345 0107
    Fax: +852 2343 8799
    Email: info@wpe.com.hk
    Website: www.wpe.com.hk

  • Denmark,  Finland, Iceland

    BSTech ApS

    Nørreledet 5
    4600 Køge
    DENMARK

    Direct Contact:

    Bent Sørensen
    Email: bs@bstech.dk

    top

    Phone: +45 40 82 57 81
    Website: www.bstech.dk

  • Germany

    Graphic Tools & Services

    Tiefenthaler Strasse3
    67280 Ebertsheim
    GERMANY

    Direct Contact:

    Andreas Maurer, COO
    Email: andreas.maurer@maurer-services.de
    Mobile: +49 172 6325417

    top

    .

  •  Israel

    Nirplex, Ltd.

    23 Hamelacha St.
    "Afeq" Park Rosh Ha'ayn
    P.O.B 11436 Rosh Ha'ayn 48091
    ISRAEL

    Direct Contact:

    Uri Ronen
    Email: uri.ronen@nirplex.co.il
    Mobile: +972 546 905905

    top

    Phone: +972 3 900 3131
    Fax: +972 3 900 3151
    Website: www.nirplex.co.il

  • Italy

    ColorConsulting

    Via Caduti di Cefalonia,5
    21047 Saronno (VA)
    ITALY

    Direct Contacts:

    Carlo Carnelli, General Manager
    Matteo Micheli, Sales Manager

    top

    Phone: +39 0 960 85 91
    Email: info@colorconsulting.it

  • Japan

    ProValue

    Esaka-cho 1-10-17
    Suita-city, Osaka-pref. 564-0063
    JAPAN

    Direct Contacts:

    Reiko Fujii
    Email: rfujii@provalue.co.jp

    Naohiko Arikawa
    Email: narikawa@provalue.co.jp

    top

    Phone: +81 6 6330 0919
    Fax: +81 6 6330 0867

  • Korea

    ISN Co., Ltd.

    RM.612, Budae B-Dong,
    Shibom-Kong dan, 201,
    Haan 3-Dong, Kwangmyong-Shi,
    Kyongki-Do, 423-754
    KOREA

    Direct Contact:

    Mr. Park Chang Yong, President
    Email: parkchangyong@hotmail.com

    Phone: +82 2 807 7865
    Fax: +82 2 807 7866
    Website: www.intersysnet.co.kr

  • Mexico

    Amigra Mexico

    Paseo de los Cedros No. 36 alto
    Fracc. San Jeronimo de Ahuatep
    Col. Jardines de Delicias
    Cuernavaca, Morelios
    CP 62330
    MEXICO

    Direct Contact:

    Mike Rhodes
    Email: amigra@prodigy.net.mx
    Mobile: +55 1 55 5407 4388

    *Gravure Packaging

    Phone: +52 7773 160076

  • ROTAWEB S.A.P.I. de C.V.

    Paseo de las Palmas 330 1-C
    Lomas de Chapultepec, 1a Sección
    Delegación Miguel Hidalgo. C.P. 11000
    MEXICO, D.F.

    Direct Contact:

    Mauricio Guerra, President
    Email: mauricio.guerra@rotaweb.com.mx
    Mobile: +52 155 3399 8588

    *Commercial and Newspaper

    Phone: +52 55 5202 6147
    Website: www.rotaweb.com.mx

  • Zol Plastic S.A de C.V.

    Circunvalacion Pte. 10-A
    Local 3-B
    Ciudad Satelite
    C.P. 51300
    Naucalpan Edo. De México
    MEXICO

    Direct Contacts:

    Ing. Javier Zenil G.
    Ing. Tere Almaraz
    Email: zolplastic@prodigy.net.mx
    Mobile: +52 155 5435 4460

    *Flexo Packaging

    Phone: +52 55 5329 4935
    Fax: +52 55 5360 3509
    Website: www.zolplastic.com

  • Norway

    Agraf AS

    Skådalsveien 15
    0781 OSLO
    NORWAY

    Mailing: P.O. Box 145, Slemdal, 0710 OSLO

    Direct Contact:

    Knut Aanesen
    Email: knut.aanesen@agraf.no

    top

    Phone: +47 920 33 139
    Fax: +47 921 76 557
    Website: www.agraf.no

  • Pakistan

    Pakco

    Dadabhoy Centre
    Ground Floor
    Shahrah-e-Faisal
    Karachi 74400
    PAKISTAN

    Direct Contact:

    Mr. Mirza Masroor Ahmed
    Email: pakco@cyber.net.pk

    Phone: +92 21 778 2642
    Fax: +92 21 778 8610
    Email: pakco@cyber.net.pk

  • Poland

    EQUIPO

    AL. KEN 15 m.8
    02-798 Warszawa
    POLAND

    Direct Contact:

    Maciej Ochman
    Email: m.ochman@equipo-solutions.pl

    Phone: +48 22 403 30 52
    Fax: +48 22 403 30 52
    Email: office@equipo-solutions.pl
    Website: www.equipo-solutions.pl

  •  South Africa

    Kamboo Marketing (Pty) Ltd.

    Unit 2, 5 On London, London Circle
    Brackengate Business Park
    Brackenfell, 7560
    Cape Town
    SOUTH AFRICA

    Direct Contact:

    Russell Muller, Sales Representative
    Email: russell.muller@kamboo.co.za
    Mobile: +27 (0)81 858 1535

    Phone: +27 (0)21 981 0740
    Fax: +27 (0)21 981 0685
    Website: www.kamboo.co.za

  • Southeast Europe

     Albania,  Bosnia-Herzegovina,  Croatia,  Kosovo,
     Macedonia,  Montenegro,  Serbia,  Slovenia

    manroland Adriatic

    manroland Hrvatska d.o.o.
    Kovinska 4a
    10000 Zagreb
    CROATIA

    Direct Contact:

    Mario Barišić, PhD, Managing Director
    Email: mario.barisic@manroland.hr

    top

    Phone: +385 (0)1 3370 557
    Fax: +385 (0)1 3370 526
    Website: www.manroland.hr

  • Spain

    SOLVENTA GRAF S.L.

    Poligono Empresarial Neinor Henares
    Edificio 2 Nave 1
    28880 Meco
    (Madrid) SPAIN

    Direct Contact:

    Arturo Moreno
    Email: arturo.moreno@solventagraf.com
    Mobile: +34 606 981 304

    Phone: +34 918 307 312
    Fax: +34 911 309 773
    Email: comercial@solventagraf.com
    Website: www.solventagraf.com

  • Sweden

    Ferag Svenska AB

    SJöäNGSVäGEN 2-4
    192 72 SOLLENTUNA
    SWEDEN

    Direct Contact:

    Andreas Driving
    Email: andreas.driving@ferag-svenska.com
    Mobile: +46 70 576 10 46

    Phone: +46 8 626 70 35
    Fax: +46 8 626 70 38
    Email: info@ferag-svenska.com
    Website: www.ferag-svenska.com

  • Estonia flag Estonia, Latvia flag Latvia, Lithuania flag Lithuania, Sweden

    PB Print Services

    Severin Cavallinsgatan 13
    235 35 Vellinge
    SWEDEN

    Direct Contact:

    Patric Borjesson, Director
    Email: patric@pbprintservice.se

    *Packaging Market

    top

    Phone: +46 (738) 14 64 64
    Website: www.pbprintservice.se

  • Switzerland

    PrimaTech AG

    Weieracherstrasse 10
    8184 Bachenbülach
    SWITZERLAND

    Direct Contacts:

    Daniel Häringer, Verkauf/Technik
    Email: daniel.haeringer@primatech.ch
    Mobile: +41 79 413 16 94

    Theo Furrer, Verkauf
    Email: theo.furrer@primatech.ch

    Phone: +41 44 863 40 20
    Email: info@primatech.ch
    Website: www.primatech.ch

  • Thailand

    C.G.S. (THAILAND) CO., LTD.

    789/18 Rama IX Road, Bangkapi, Huaikhwang
    Bangkok 10330
    THAILAND

    Direct Contact:

    Noppadol Krairisksh, Managing Director
    Email: noppadolkrai@cgsthai.co.th

    *Packaging Market

    Phone: +66 2369 2990 4
    Fax: +66 2369 2763 5
    Website: www.cgsthai.co.th

  • Turkey

    INPAK Ambalaj San. ve Tic. Aş.

    Kore Şehitleri Caddesi No:20 Ergin Apt Kat:4 D:9
    34394 Istanbul
    TURKEY

    Direct Contact:

    Mr. Metin Salem
    Email: metin.salem@inpak.com.tr
    Mobile: +90 532 231 3324

    *Packaging Market

    Phone: +90 212 213 5454
    Fax: +90 212 213 6813
    Email: inpakas@inpak.com.tr
    Website: www.inpak.com.tr

  • MEDYA MAKİNA SAN. VE SERVİS HİZMETLERİ TİC.LTD.ŞTİ.

    Şenlikköy Mh. Günyüzü Sk. No: 10/2
    Bakırköy / İstanbul
    TURKEY

    Direct Contact:

    Mustafa Selçuk - Managing Director
    Email: mustafas@medyamakina.com
    Mobile: +90 532 247 12 04

    top

    Phone: +90 212 662 11 91
    Fax: +90 212 662 11 91

  • Ukraine

    ZAO Palitra

    E. Potie str., 12
    03057 Kyiv
    UKRAINE

    Direct Contacts:

    Sergey Fedorov, Chairman of the Board
    Email: fedorov@palitra.com
    Mobile: +380 50 310 20 95

    Roman Kochur, Head of Sales Department
    Email: kochur@palitra.com
    Mobile: +380 50 410 25 93

    Phone: +380 44 490 94 66
    Fax: +380 44 499 50 88 (Sales)
    Fax: +380 44 499 50 85 (General)
    Website: www.palitra.com

  • United Kingdom

    Purdy Graphic Systems Ltd.

    37 Kings Road
    Berkhamsted, Herts HP4 3BJ
    UNITED KINGDOM

    Direct Contacts:

    Adrian Purdy
    Email: adrian@purdygs.globalnet.co.uk
    Mobile: +44 7976 722492

    Denise Purdy

    *Commercial and Newspaper

    Phone: +44 1442 865112
    Fax: +44 1442 865113

  • Scitus Print Solutions Ltd.

    25 Baytree Avenue
    Chadderton
    Oldham, Lancashire. OL9 0NN
    UNITED KINGDOM

    Direct Contact:

    Richard Warnick
    Email: rwarnick@scitusps.co.uk
    Mobile: +44 (0) 7788 373166

    *Decoratives & Security Packaging

    Phone: +44 (0) 161 300 8826
    Website: www.scitusps.co.uk

  •  UAE,  Qatar,  Oman,  Bahrain,  Yemen

    Dynagraph for Printing Industry LLC

    Bldg. No. T2B-E-73
    P.O. Box 35495
    Dubai
    UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

    Direct Contact:

    Mr. Ibrahim Zeitoun, Sales Manager
    Phone: +971505534370
    Email: izeitoun@dynagraph.net

    Phone: +971 (4) 3477 724
    Fax: +971 (4) 3476 761
    Email: info@dynagraph.net
    Website: www.dynagraph.net
  •  Kuwait

    Dynagraph Kuwait W.L.L.

    P.O.Box 42470
    Shuwaikh 70655
    KUWAIT

    Direct Contact:

    Mr. Elie Nemnom, Assistant Sales Manager
    Phone: +96599863935
    Email: etnemnom@dynagraph.net

    Phone: +965 (2) 4811 414
    Fax: +965 (2) 4847 914
    Email: info-kwt@dynagraph.net
    Website: www.dynagraph.net
  •  Saudi Arabia

    Dynagraph Saudi Arabia Ltd.

    P.O.Box 27141
    AlMalaz, 11417
    Riyadh
    SAUDI ARABIA

    Direct Contact:

    Mr. Abdul Ghani Ghneim, General Manager
    Phone: +966557636362
    Email: aghneim@dynagraph.net

    Phone: +966 (1) 4749817
    Fax: +966 (1) 4749819
    Email: info-ksa@dynagraph.net
    Website: www.dynagraph.net
  •  Jordan,  Lebanon

    Dynagraph Lebanon SAL

    Jesr Al Basha Str. Hazmieh
    Dynagraph Bldg.
    P.O.Box 16-5557, Achrafieh
    Beirut 1100 2050
    LEBANON

    Direct Contact:

    Mr. Abdo Khoury, Sales Manager Jordan, Lebanon
    Phone: +9613307903
    Email: akhoury@dynagraph.net

    Phone: +961 (5) 954 001
    Fax: +961 (5) 952 075
    Email: info-bey@dynagraph.net
    Website: www.dynagraph.net
  •  Libya,  Iraq

    Dynagraph Printing Industry SAL

    Jesr Al Basha Str. Hazmieh
    Dynagraph Bldg.
    P.O.Box 16-5557, Achrafieh
    Beirut 1100 2050
    LEBANON

    Direct Contact:

    Mr. Ali Zeitoun, Sales Manager Libya, Iraq
    Phone: +9613573434
    Email: azeitoun@dynagraph.net

    Phone: +961 (5) 954 001
    Fax: +961 (5) 952 075
    Email: info-bey@dynagraph.net
    Website: www.dynagraph.net

 

top